Welcome to India-Passions!

Profile Page For ranjithche

Ranjithche, 31 currently offline
map pin Coimbatore, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

searching for good friend ship for longtime
i am jovial person .to be happy always.i searching for friend take it easy charater.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 70 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, internet, movies, nature, painting, sports, photography, reading
Body Type average
Movies bollywood, action, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Spicy, Organic, Indian
Personality flirt, lover, fun loving
Religious Views Christian, Hindu, Islam
I'm looking for friends only, fun
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service navy, army
Pets Dogs, Birds
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Folk, Death Metal
Fitness & Sports working out
Languages Tamil, English
Mother Tongue Tamil
Caste Adi Dravida

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
India!







News
Indian Dating Sites
Indian Culture
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World