Welcome to India-Passions!

Profile Page For mrstarc

Mrstarc, 24 currently offline
map pin Dehli, India

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

I am a hard working boy looking for a relationship
I am a 20 year old straight boy looking for a decent girl for a serious a decent relationship, I am a fun loving boy and I respect womens
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, travel, television, sports, robotics, reading, naturism, nature, chess, comic books, computers, music, internet, movies
Body Type average, fit
Movies classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, bollywood, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Internet, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!
Personality lover
Religious Views Hindu
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, dating, travel companion, soulmate, roommate, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, fun
My Sign i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports football (International), martial arts
Health Related western medicine
Languages Hindi, English, Bengali
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
India!


Ad Partner





News
Indian Dating Sites
Indian Culture
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World