Welcome to India-Passions!

Profile Page For johnyboy65

Johnyboy65, 36 currently offline
map pin Surat, India

Find Other Singles In
India!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

looking for some hardcore fun
looking for some hardcore fun looking for some real hardcore fun
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies horror, romantic comedy, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, hookah
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, comic relief, flirt
Political Views independent
Food Related Indian, Chinese, Raw Food
Personality extrovert, flirt, fashionista, fun loving, pirate
Individuality superhero, ghost hunter, vampire, nudist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for romance, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
Hair Style crew cut, pageboy, spiky
Fitness & Sports weightlifting, running, bodybuilding, jogging, working out
Languages Gujarati, The Language of Love, Tamil, Marathi, Punjabi, Bengali, Hindi, French, English
Mother Tongue Tamil

My Photos
Johnyboy65 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
India!

Ad Partner






News
Indian Dating Sites
Indian Culture
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World