Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


DCHMELIK

  • DCHMELIK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Spokane, WA, USA
  • Last time online Within 1 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DCHMELIK has no messages.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

`Gnothi seauton` (`know thyself`)

Namaste. I live in Washington state, USA. As a spiritual vegan, I am interested in India for being the place with the most vegetarians. I am a philosopher, scientist, mathematician, lifelong chaste vegan, blue-eyed, brown-haired (with mostly red, blond facial hair, cut now), Bohemian-American, Scottish/English, French, Prussian, Lithuanian. I am a mdeditator/yogi studying the 'pagan' (non-abrahamic) religions. I like nature: gardening & silviculture, camping & hiking, running, swimming in natural water. I have been an artist since infancy and am inspired by Hellenic sculpture, Roman architecture, Renaissance painting, Rupert and Prince Valiant comics. I seek vegetarian/vegan friends, a lady to date who is smart/artistic, tall, with different hair colour than me unless she's a genius mathematician. I don't want to date ladies who have other people's kids, pets, body modification (not even hair dye, except pierced ears okay), or who use lots of drugs (even alcohol or nicotine), or who are karmist (unless you don't force the idea on me), Abrahamic, ochlocrat, conservative (except cultural conservative), or materialist (i.e. believe only matter exists, unless you don't force the idea on me), or who are otherwise unintellectual enough or obsessed with boring/dissonant music (I like punk lyrics, but the sound is disturbing). I'd prefer to meet a chaste lifelong vegetarian/veg Natural Hygienist who was always looking for one of the same.  

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, acting, writing, nature, cooking & recipes, reading, larp, baking, painting, dancing, robotics, magic, chess, photography, science, manga, comic books, puzzles and brain teasers, history, sculpting, music, computers
Body Type
fit, athletic, slender, slim
Movies
classics, sci-fi, comedy, action, fantasy, westerns, animation, indie, bollywood, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond, dark brown, light brown, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad, high school grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Education / Academic Research, Internet, Artistic / Musical, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
socialist, conservative, independent, progressive
Food Related
Organic, Vegetarian, Italian, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Vegan
Personality
introvert, nerd, activist, artistic, redneck, intellectual, tree hugger
Individuality
artist, sculptor
Religious Views
Pantheist, Hindu, Jain, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Atheist
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, prescription only
I'm looking for
relationship, miss right, romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, penpal, friends only
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets
No pets allowed!, Rock
Gender
Cisgender Male, Male
Music
Jazz, Folk, Bluegrass, Reggae, Motown, Hip Hop, Country, Soul, Punk, Funk, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Opera, House, Dance, Techno, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Hard Rock, Chamber, Rock, Pop, Indie, Death Metal, Trance, Karaoke, Hardcore, Choir, Screamo, Post Rock, Industrial, World, Alternative Rock, Rap, Metal, Heavy Metal, Classical, Ska, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
hiking, archery, yoga, soccer (U.S.), walking, jogging, dancing, swimming, diving, weightlifting, baseball, martial arts, football (International), working out, aerobics, running, tai chi, gymnastics, wrestling, cycling, skiing, tennis
Health Related
folk medicine, ayurveda, herbalism, naturopathy, chiropractic, holistic treatment, acupuncture, therapy, detoxing, homeopathy, western medicine, eastern medicine, meditation, alternative medicine
Languages
Leet, English, French


Groups:
Music - Carnatic ; Mother Tongue-English ; Music - Raga ; Music - Hindustani ; Music - Jugalbandhi ; Yoga ; Seeking Friends



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slender, bodybuilder, slim, fit, supermodel, skinny, voluptuous, athletic, average
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, blue, brown
Hair Color
blond, red, auburn, black
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad, college grad, currently in college, Master's Degree, Doctorate, post-Graduate, graduate school, some college, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller
Political Views
democrat, progressive, the labour party (uk), green party, reform party, the liberal democrats (uk), independent, republican, the liberal party (canada), liberal, socialist, conservative, ndp - the new democratic party (canada)
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
intellectual
Religious Views
Pantheist, Agnostic, Not Religious, Parsi, Atheist, Wiccan, Deist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Hindu, Pagan, Jain
Drugs
does coffee count?, recovering, never, straight edge, prescription only
They are looking for
penpal, dating, relationship, friends only, romance, soulmate, mr. right, conversation
Pets
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Cisgender Female
Health Related
western medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, meditation, eastern medicine, naturopathy, herbalism, therapy, alternative medicine, holistic treatment
Languages
English


DCHMELIK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DCHMELIK*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of DCHMELIK on India-Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DCHMELIK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the India-Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DCHMELIK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the India-Passions video game Library

India-Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep India-Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.