Coolboy98x, 24 it's been a while
Dehli, 07, India

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Don't know yet...let's talk
Good nature, beautiful, Have a kiddish nature. Wild in bed and a girl who love me. That's it...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 5'11"
Weight 80 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, comic books, cooking & recipes, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, travel
Body Type slim, athletic
Movies action, fantasy, murder mysteries, steamy, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Executive / Management
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Mexican, Vegetarian, Fast Food, Indian, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality fun loving, flirt, romantic
Individuality werewolf, superhero, pirate at heart
Religious Views Hindu
Miscellaneous undetectable
I'm looking for dating, relationship, miss right
My Sign i was born in october
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling, yoga, weightlifting, walking, jogging, football (U.S.), cycling
Health Related ayurveda
Languages Urdu, The Language of Love, Spanish, Hindi, English
Mother Tongue Hindi
Myers-Briggs® ISTP
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
No Videos!

My Photos
Coolboy98x Image 0
Coolboy98x Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

    Amazon Ads

Indian Dating Sites
Indian Culture
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner